Apply online for a personal loan or call us on 0800 299 399
 
 
Apply online for a personal loan or call us on 0800 299 399

Contact Us 0508 868 868

Kelvin Williams  

National Sales Manager

09 845 0816

021 798 933 

kelvin@financenow.co.nz


Grant Forbes

Credit Acceptance Manager 

 


09 845 0821

021 401 455

grant@financenow.co.nz

Nina Naera

Auckland (South)

021 346 779 

nina@financenow.co.nz


Anthony Booth        

Auckland (North)               


021 346 342 
anthony@financenow.co.nz


Allan Webber

Auckland (South)         


021 346 331 
allan@financenow.co.nz


Emmett Gradwell           

Bay Of Plenty       


021 346 334 
emmett@financenow.co.nz


Maria Jones

Waikato / Taranaki


021 346 377
maria@financenow.co.nz

Keri Morresey

Palmerston North                       

021 0273 8303 
keri@financenow.co.nz


Andy Stone   

Wellington                       


021 401 464 
andys@financenow.co.nz


Don Bowden      

Christchurch                               


021 279 4679 

don@financenow.co.nz


Steve Turton         

Invercargill             

                   


021 346 315 

stevet@financenow.co.nz

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
© Finance Now Limited . FINANCE NOW, the Finance Now logo, FINANCE NOW MONEY YOUR WAY, MONEY YOUR WAY, QIK and the QIK logo are all registered trade marks of Finance Now Limited. All rights reserved.